MAGNESIUM GLYCINATE (500 MG - 120 CAPSULES)

USD $15.99

Magnesium is often not present in our diet (which is rather refined); in general, our intakes are lower than our needs. However, it is essential, in particular, for the metabolism of carbohydrates, lipids and proteins.

Magnesium Glycinate 500 maximizes the relaxation of muscles and nerves via magnesium combined with glycine; glycine being an amino acid that plays many roles in our body. The minerals associated with this amino acid are easily recognized by the cell membrane, therefore their absorption is maximized. The benefit of magnesium glycinate is its calming effect on the brain and its effect on sleep and anxiety. Athletes should meet the recommended daily intake of magnesium in order to, among other things, improve their recovery after exercise.

It should be noted that a magnesium deficiency will often induce a calcium deficiency.

Availability: 75 in stock

RECOMMENDED USE OR PURPOSE Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, proteins and fats. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the formation of tissues and the proper functioning of muscles.
RECOMMENDED DOSAGE Adults: take 1 capsule per day.
WARNINGS It is recommended that you consult a health care practitioner before adding magnesium supplementation if suffering from severe kidney disease.
Keep out of the reach of children.
KNOWN ADVERSE REACTION Some people might get diarrhea.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAGNESIUM GLYCINATE (500 MG – 120 CAPSULES)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You will also like

Sélectionnez votre devise/Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar

Magnésium glycinate (500 mg - 120 capsules)

19.99$

Le magnésium est souvent peu présent dans notre alimentation (plutôt raffinée); en général, les apports sont inférieurs à nos besoins. Pourtant il est indispensable, notamment, au métabolisme des glucides, des lipides et des protéines.

Le Magnésium glycinate 500 maximise la relaxation des muscles et des nerfs via le magnésium combiné à la glycine; la glycine étant un acide aminé qui joue de très nombreux rôles dans notre organisme. Les minéraux associés à cet acide aminé sont facilement reconnus par la membrane cellulaire, donc leur absorption est maximisée. L’avantage du glycinate de magnésium est son effet calmant sur le cerveau et son effet sur le sommeil et l’anxiété. Les sportifs aimeront combler leur besoin en magnésium afin, entre autres, d’améliorer leur récupération après l’exercice.

Il faut se souvenir qu’une carence en magnésium induira souvent une carence en calcium.

 

 

Disponibilité : 49 en inventaire

USAGE OU FINS RECOMMANDÉS Aide l’organisme à métaboliser les glucides, les protéines et les lipides. Aide au développement et au maintien des os et des dents. Aide à la formation de tissus et au bon fonctionnement des muscles.
DOSAGE RECOMMANDÉ Adultes : prendre 1 capsule par jour.
MISES EN GARDE Il est recommandé de consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant l’ajout de supplémentation en magnésium si on souffre de maladies rénales graves.
Garder hors de la portée des enfants.
RÉACTION INDÉSIRABLE CONNUE Certaines personnes pourraient souffrir de diarrhée.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Magnésium glycinate (500 mg – 120 capsules)”

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez aussi

Sélectionnez votre devise/Select your currency
CAD Dollar canadien